Word Count (19.03.13)

Words Written Today: 

511

Overall Word Count: 

77,986

Favourite Lines I Wrote Today:

Sam mimed thinking and kept peeling his orange. His lack of nails from compulsive biting was working against him and his blunt clawing at the orange had just stained his fingertips instead of yielding any fruit. ‘Fakata thing!’ His face was turning the colour of the fruit. ‘I don’t even like oranges but my wife’s got me on this bullshit health food bullshit thing to stop me having a heart attack.’

Lines I Wish I Had Written: 

Lucille: Get me a vodka rocks.
Michael: Mom, it’s breakfast.
Lucille: And a piece of toast.

From Arrested Development by Mitchell Hurwitz 

 DSC02399

3 thoughts on “Word Count (19.03.13)

Leave a Reply

