Word Count (29.03.13) – (30.03.13) – (31.03.13)

Once again wrote nothing over the weekend.

The problem at the moment is that I’m trying to write some heady issues and I think I’m a little nervous about my ability to write them and have been making excuses to avoid doing it. I didn’t realise this was the case until I started writing another excuse in this post and saw it was false.

Right, with that realisation arrived at I’ll get some good stuff done today.

However, this weekend was another boozy, foody delight with no time for writing. Good friends, cigars, whiskey, etc. Spoke to my English family and my Aussie family, which is always fun and went to a friends for a roast chicken and to talk about the children’s book that I’m writing and he’s drawing. The weather finally booked its ideas up so on Sunday me and my friend Tim hired a boat and surprised our lady loves (whose birthdays are today and tomorrow) with a cruise down the Bosphorus with blue cheese, white cheese, mozzarella, olives, peppers, digestive biscuits, sun-dried tomatoes, gin, beer, bread, quince jam, salami and waffles and ice cream.

Oh and my football team (Everton) won.

IMG_5495 IMG_5500 IMG_5504 IMG_5507 IMG_5509 IMG_5510 IMG_5514

4 thoughts on “Word Count (29.03.13) – (30.03.13) – (31.03.13)

Leave a Reply

