Word Count (06.04.13) (07.04.13) (08.04.13)

So another three days of wordlessness.

But I can excuse myself because a) my mum and my brother came to visit me for the weekend and b) the day they left I came down with a cold and all the ideas in my brain have been replaced by snot.

As soon as I post this blog post though I’m gonna get back to work and try and get at least 350 words written and then I’m gonna eat my dinner and watch Beasts of the Southern Wild and go to sleep and hopefully wake up early and eager to get back into 1968 with a vengeance.

IMG_0876 IMG_0893 IMG_0912 IMG_0943

3 thoughts on “Word Count (06.04.13) (07.04.13) (08.04.13)

Leave a Reply

