Word Count (13.04.13)

Words Written Today: 

1,049

Overall Word Count: 

89,868

Favourite Lines I Wrote Today:

‘Oh, shit,’ said Max. ‘What happened to you? Have you been crying?’

‘Throwing up,’ said James, suppressing a hot burp that rose from his gullet.

Lines I Wish I Had Written: 

Gob: Let me ask you something. Is this a business decision, or is it personal? ‘Cause if it’s business I’ll go away happily. But if it’s personal, I’ll go away… but I won’t be happy.
Michael: It’s personal.

From Arrested Development by Mitchell Hurwitz

DSC02251

Leave a Reply

