Word Count (16.05.13)

Words Written Today: 

1,555

Overall Word Count: 

122,825

Favourite Lines I Wrote Today:

‘That lady just told me I was going to Hell for working with Kennedy.’

‘Why?’ Said Hal.

‘She didn’t go into specifics about my crime but had lots to say about my punishment.’

Lines I Wish I Had Written:

Elektra King: I could have given you the world.
James Bond: The world is not enough.
Elektra King: Foolish sentiment.
James Bond: Family motto.

From The World is Not Enough by Robert Wade and Neal Purvis

tumblr_ljiaodatKy1qeoujio1_400

One thought on “Word Count (16.05.13)

Leave a Reply

