Word Count (01.06.13)286

Words Written Today:

931

Overall Word Count:

144,286

Favourite Lines I Wrote Today:

‘No, I think that when something like that happens. When someone like John Kennedy gets killed, people can’t handle the idea that a single bullet could kill a great man. It has to be something amazing and unique. Kennedy shouldn’t be killed by one man with one gun. No, it has to be, and no offence, Hal, the whole mob or the CIA or aliens or Jack the Ripper.’

Lines I Wish I Had Written:

I see a beautiful city and a brilliant people rising from this abyss, and, in their struggles to be truly free, in their triumphs and defeats, through long years to come, I see the evil of this time and of the previous time of which this is the natural birth, gradually making expiation for itself and wearing out.

From A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens

going-to-batman-tonight-at-midnight-my-body-is-ready_large

Leave a Reply

