100 Cool Things #037: Baby George

His Royal Highness Prince George of Cambridge

tumblr_n44gqykV4N1swv4gbo1_250

george

 

 

 

 

 

 

(After being accused on Tumblr of stealing credit for the creation of these gifs, I should point out I did not create them. I just found them and shared them, to be fair to me I never claimed to have created them but I can understand how that assumption could be made. The creator was, I think, http://obsessedwiththeroyals.tumblr.com/)

One thought on “100 Cool Things #037: Baby George

Leave a Reply

