Post Fail

So my posting a post every day plan has fallen by the wayside. This weekend I was away and distracted by seeing all my nieces, including a brand new one, and I didn’t have time to post anything.

Do not fear though as over the next few days I have some stuff to write. I’ve seen two more movies in 2016, both fantastic and I’m going to go deep into the vault and find some more fiction. I also want to share some Audiences Everywhere work and write some stream of consciousness about how hard it is to get my novel’s most recent draft finally, finally finished.

So I’m still here. I haven’t failed my New Year’s resolution this early.

Leave a Reply

