Categories
Entertainment

100 Word TV Review: Gotham: The Mask

Black-Mask-dc-comics-14288648-1002-1171

Last week Gotham put the gangsters/Gordon forward and the episode was great. This week had Barbara, Catwoman, Nygma, and Bruce Wayne’s school life and suffered for it (Actually I did like Wayne beating up Tommy Elliot/Baby Hush)

As usual the Gordon/Bullock stuff was great, and the two characters/actors are showing a lot of chemistry that makes watching them the best part of the show.

The show would benefit from focusing on Gordon’s story without the goofier elements (Nygma), pointless elements (Barbara, Catwoman), and sending Bruce Wayne off to train with Lady Shiva and Ducard for a season or two.

By Sean Fallon

Hi, my name is Sean W. Fallon and I want to be a writer. I've wanted to be a writer since I was eight years old. This blog is a place for me to write. A place to write ideas or jokes or snippets of stories or opinions or whatever. All practice is good as they say.

Leave a comment